+92-61-4746001 — 5


ISP has signed MOU with the following centers of higher learning to develop academic, educational cooperation & linkages for Split Degree-Programs to promote mutual understanding among them that would contribute to buildup excellent understanding among nations on a basis of equality and reciprocity.

  • Leeds Metropolitan University, UK
  • London Metropolitan University
  • London School of Commerce
  • Ataturk University, Erzurum, Turkey
  • Cumhuriyet University, Turkey
  • Okan University, Turkey
  • International University Council (IUC), Ankara, Turkey
  • University of Abdelmalek Essaadi, Tetouan, Morocco
  • Azerbaijan Teachers Institute
  • Eastern Mediterranean University, Cyprus
  • Mevlana Exchange Program, Turkey
  • Dicle University, Turkey
  • Bozok University, Turkey
  • Hakkari University, Turkey
  • University of Gediz, Turkey
  • Nile valley University, Atbara, Sudan
  • Al-Zahra University, Iran
  • Islamic School of Art, Qom, Iran
  • An-Najah National University, Nabulus, Palestine
  • Inonu University, Turkey

The objective to sign the MOU is to accomplish and develop academic, scientific technical & cultural relations among these centers of higher learning and to operate in all areas of mutual interest to meet the need of Internationalization of Education. This would facilitate ISP students to acquire higher education from foreign universities under Split Degree program. They will be adorned with ISP degree as well foreign universities degree.

Our educational group imparts instructions from tertiary to University level. It is autonomous and privately managed. It has the privilege to be internationally associated and collaborated with many renowned foreign universities as elucidated above. Graduate student admitted in any of the program in either Institution will be given an opportunity to spend a period of time in the other Institute as a part of their study. Pakistan is a very productive market to transfer its students who have partly completed the program here and the remnant in the migrating university for the Award of Degree.

The student exchange program covers following academic areas of mutual interest on the basis of equality and reciprocity. With due regard to the laws, rules, regulations and national policies from time to time in force, governing the subject matter in respective countries, each university shall endeavor to explore the following avenues of cooperation and establish arrangements for furthering higher education, capacity building and R &D initiatives including resource sharing for the mutual benefits of all concerned.

Student Exchange Program, Split Degree Program, Faculty Exchange Program, Credit Hour Transfer Facility, Internship for UG/PG Programs, Research Scholar Exchange Program, Research & Development Participation, Short Term Courses for Faculty/Students, Short Term occupational Training, Exchange of Publication and Information, Seminars/Conferences and other areas of new initiatives



Stay In Touch