+92-61-4746001 — 5


It is worth mentioning that the vast region of Southern Punjab comprising 4 civil administrative divisions consisting of Sahiwal, Multan, D.G Khan and Bahawalpur has solitary Degree Awarding privately managed Institute in the name and style “Institute of Southern Punjab Multan” popularly known as ISP having enormous gap / vacuum ranging from Okara stretching to Sukkar. The Institute of Southern Punjab Multan developed infrastructure in all respects at University status and the management endeavoring its best to upgrade the only Degree Awarding Institute to Southern University of Multan.

Find more information about this on institutes/pages/default.aspx



Stay In Touch